Used Trucks

Standorte & Kontakte

USED TRUCKS CENTER AUGSBURG
Aindlinger Strasse 15 | 86167 Augsburg

Kevin Hnida
Mobil: 0172 - 624 98 25
Phone: 0821 - 27 24 117
E-Mail: kevin.hnida@volvo.com

 

USED TRUCKS CENTER ESSEN
Hövelstraße 220 | 45326 Essen

Mike Nitsch
Mobil: 0172 - 282 37 62
Phone: 0201 - 831 08 38
E-Mail: mike.nitsch@volvo.com

 

USED TRUCKS CENTER HAMBURG
Billstraße 239 | 20539 Hamburg

Dawid Kassim
Mobile: +49 172 7490465
Phone: +49 40 780 90015
E-Mail: dawid.kassim@volvo.com

 

USED TRUCKS CENTER LOHFELDEN
Max-Planck-Straße 7 | 34253 Lohfelden

Daniel Siemon
Mobile: +49 171 9517678
Phone: +49 561 9519916
E-Mail: daniel.siemon@volvo.com

 

USED TRUCKS CENTER ULM
Im Lehrer Feld 13 | 89081 Ulm

Joachim Müller
Mobile +49 173 9876837
Phone: 0821 - 27 24 118
E-Mail: joachim.mueller@volvo.com

 

USED TRUCKS CENTER WENDEN
Auf dem Ohl 2
57482 Wenden

Joel Otte
Mobile: +49 0151 - 29 70 84 37
E-Mail: joel.otte@volvo.com

 

USED TRUCKS CENTER HUB WIEDEMAR/LEIPZIG
Zeppelinstrasse 18 – 20
04509 Wiedemar

Jem Gaida
Mobile: +49 174 319 5167
Phone: +49 34207 741-74
E-Mail: jem.gaida@volvo.com